Rowenta Elite Model Look Update

I bought this today!
And just because I was so enthusiastic about this I had to tell you guys about it!

It has 7 different styles!
And you don’t have to wait a long time until it gets hot.
Okay from left to right:
1. The handle
2. Brush+ styling iron(16 mm diameter) ( you can separate them)
3. Crimping plates
4. Crimper + Ceramix straightening plates ( use the crimper for both plates)
5. Flat curling iron
6. Extra-wide curling iron
7. Spiral curling iron( 14 mm diameter)

It even comes with a storage case!:

I will be posting new hairstyles soon!
Every one I will try and I will tell you the goods and the bads!
So stay tuned!

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

