Barry M 134 yellow

Today I tried on this colour.
I got it from my teacher ( Tnx N!)
She told me its better if I applied basecoat first,
otherwise my nails would get all yellow.

So this is what i did!
I started with a base coat
( Parisax )

Then I applied the polish
( One coat Flash)

After that I applied another layer
( Second coat Flash)

( Second coat Normal )

This entry was posted in Nail Art. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Barry M 134 yellow

  1. Thanks 🙂

    http://www.miriadafilms.ru/ купить фильмы
    для сайта faitia.wordpress.com

  2. Please, can you PM me and tell me few more thinks about this, I am really fan of your blog… 34

Leave a Reply

