NEW camera

Hi you guys!!

So today I went to Groningen with my boyfriend.
We went shopping and I got some cool new ideas for DIY clothes.
( Which I promise I’ll do next week! Its gonna be a dress, so you guys have
something to look forward to!! ^.^)

I bought a cool new camera today because I think its better to show
photo’s with a real camera!

AND HERE IT IS!!

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to NEW camera

  1. MJ says:

    I soo need to get on the ball and get a camera! That one looks totally cool! 🙂

Leave a Reply

