Blue Vogue beauty ( Nail art)

Today I did something ” new ” for me.
I really love the colour of the blue vogue from Rimmel London.
So what I did is the next steps:


I added 2 layers of the Rimmel Nailpolish.


Then I bought these stickers to apply on them.


Then I add these cute stickers on the right side,
because it has a curve to the right.


Then I applied a transparent nailpolish to make
sure they stay in place.

And then you got the result!

This entry was posted in Nail Art. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

