New polishes

I am SO exited about these colours!

They where so cheap! And they really last long.
I really think you should buy one of them! ^.^

This one is called Diamond.
It is actually a whole collection.
( But I could only find this colour)

Its a purple/ pink colour and
in the sun it really stands out!

This is my current colour!
As you can see its pretty red.

This was only with one coat.
( For me I think its not as pretty as
with a second coat )

This is the same colour with the
second coat.

As you can see ( I hope ) the
colour is much deeper.

I will be blogging about this color
LATER on.

Since I got much more to tell you guys
about this colour!

So I keep you posted!

Much Love,

Faitia

This entry was posted in Nail Art. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New polishes

  1. MJ says:

    That turquoise color is gorgeous! I love it!

Leave a Reply

