I tag YOU!

After I read a blog of my new friend I felt like she tagged me,
She made her own questions and so here is the result!
You guys should really check out her blog!
http://fiercebeautyandfashion.wordpress.com/

If you could design your own fashion line with only one type of clothing,
what would it be?

I think it would be shirts, and I would design different prints on them ^.^
What’s beauty items are in your purse right now?
I have my lashcurler and mascara, a lipgloss and 2 different parfume.
Oh and a mirror! and a spray bottle with water for when its very hot I can spray a bit on my face so my make-up stays smooth
What won’t you be caught dead wearing?
I think it would be real leader, I love animals so I can’t stand wearing them!
What’s your favorite beauty brand?
Ehmm, favorite beauty brand… I don’t really have it! I love Bourjois!
What is the one thing in your closet you can’t live without?
Gotta be my belts and scarfs! Because scarfs are easy to set over in a vest!
which is so awesome!
What’s the worst hairstyle you ever had?
Well I remember when I was very little my bangs where so long that it drove me nuts, so as little as I was I cut them, but I cut them crooked!! ( OMG ) So I kept cutting them untill there was no hair left till like 3 to 5 cm! I was so ashamed!
Your least favorite song is…
I think it would be the music of my own country.. as in real real dutch.. I hate it!!!!
Your best piece of beauty/fashion advice is….
Just be yourself, everyone is pretty in there own way. And if others don’t see that, then there is something wrong with them 😉 Beauty is more than just a look, its more than everything on your outside, its what you got inside!

So NOW you know my things I tag YOU to do the same!

Much love,

Faitia

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

